First Grade

VICTORIA SWANEY.jpg
ITZEL PORRAS.jpg

Itzel Porras

1st Grade DLI Teacher

ilopezporras@iltexas.org

MARIBELLA FONTAINE.jpg

Maribel La Fontaine

1st Grade Teacher

mlafontaine@iltexas.org

Rocio Garcia.jpg

Rocio Garcia

1st Grade Teacher

rgarcia@iltexas.org

SAMANTHA FLORES.jpg

Samantha Flores

1st Grade Teacher

sflores1@iltexas.org

LEIDY AREVALO-1.jpg

Leidy Arevalo

Spanish DLI

larevalomendez@iltexas.org

VICTORIA TORRES.jpg

Victoria Torres

1st Grade Teacher

vtorres@iltexas.org

Ashley Gomez.jpg

Ashley Gomez

1st Grade Teacher

agomez1@iltexas.org

Victoria Swaney

Grade Level Administrator

1st Grade Teacher

vswaney@iltexas.org

Yamilet Deleon.jpg

Yamilet Deleon

DLI Instructional Aide

ydeleon@iltexas.org