First Grade

Itzel Porras

1st Grade DLI Teacher

ilopezporras@iltexas.org

Maribel La Fontaine

1st Grade Teacher

mlafontaine@iltexas.org

Rocio Garcia

1st Grade Teacher

rgarcia@iltexas.org

Samantha Flores

1st Grade Teacher

sflores1@iltexas.org

Leidy Arevalo

Spanish DLI

larevalomendez@iltexas.org

Victoria Torres

1st Grade Teacher

vtorres@iltexas.org

Ashley Gomez

1st Grade Teacher

agomez1@iltexas.org

Victoria Swaney

Grade Level Administrator

1st Grade Teacher

vswaney@iltexas.org

Yamilet Deleon

DLI Instructional Aide

ydeleon@iltexas.org

ILTexas Keller K8

2301 Heritage Trace Parkway. Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-665-0646

Fax: 817-232-8220

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas