First Grade

VICTORIA SWANEY.jpg
ITZEL PORRAS.jpg

Itzel Porras

1st Grade DLI Teacher

ilopezporras@iltexas.org

MARIBELLA FONTAINE.jpg

Maribel La Fontaine

1st Grade Teacher

mlafontaine@iltexas.org

Rocio Garcia.jpg

Rocio Garcia

1st Grade Teacher

rgarcia@iltexas.org

LEIDY AREVALO-1.jpg

Leidy Arevalo

Spanish DLI

larevalomendez@iltexas.org

Victoria Swaney

Grade Level Administrator

1st Grade Teacher

vswaney@iltexas.org

Allison Ebey
1st Grade Teacher
aebey@iltexas.org

Vicky Breiman
1st Grade Teacher
vbreiman@iltexas.org

Lucy Makuro
1st Grade Teacher
lmakuro@iltexas.org

BETZABE MARCANO.jpg

Betzabe Marcano
DLI Instructional Aide
bmarcano@iltexas.org