Sixth Grade

Terrica Bates

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies

tjbates@iltexas.org

Wendy Minjares

Language Arts

wminjares@iltexas.org

Dr. Christopher Holley

Science

cholley1@iltexas.org

Brian Collins

Mathematics

bcollins@iltexas.org

Daneila Tettamanti

Spanish LOTE

dtettamanti@iltexas.org

Chih Chang

Chinese LOTE

cchang@iltexas.org

Hanan Israel

Instructional Aide

hisrael@iltexas.org

ILTexas Keller K8

2301 Heritage Trace Parkway. Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-665-0646

Fax: 817-232-8220

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas