Sixth Grade

TERRICA BATES.jpg

Terrica Bates

Grade Level Administrator

Social Studies

tjbates@iltexas.org

WENDY MINJARES.jpg

Wendy Minjares

Language Arts

wminjares@iltexas.org

CHRISTOPHER HOLLEY.jpg

Dr. Christopher Holley

Science

cholley1@iltexas.org

BRIAN COLLINS.jpg

Brian Collins

Mathematics

bcollins@iltexas.org

Daniela Tettamanti 6 Spanish.jpg

Daneila Tettamanti

Spanish LOTE

dtettamanti@iltexas.org

Yihiu Zhao
Chinese LOTE
yzhao4@iltexas.org

Hanna Israel
Instructional Aide
hisrael@iltexas.org