ILTexas Keller K8

2301 Heritage Trace Parkway. Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-665-0646

Fax: 817-232-8220

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Sixth Grade

Denise Mastandrea

Grade Level Administrator

ELAR Teacher

dmastandrea@iltexas.org

Angela Witte

Social Studies Teacher

awitte@iltexas.org

Dr. Christopher Holley

Science Teacher

cholley1@iltexas.org

Brian Collins

Math Teacher

bcollins@iltexas.org

Ercilia Romero

Spanish LOTE Teacher

eromerosagastume@iltexas.org

Mei Mansingh

Chinese LOTE Teacher

mmansingh@iltexas.org

Jillian Bazan

Instructional Aide

jbazan@iltexas.org