Accelerated Learning

Lisa Haydt
Dean of Instruction
lhaydt@iltexas.org

Ashley McQuade.PNG

Ashley McQuade
Instructional Coach
amcquade@iltexas.org

Megan Richardson
K-2 Reading Acceleration
mrichardson@iltexas.org

Martha Beardsley
K-2 Math Acceleration
mbeardsley@iltexas.org

Tiffani Bowman
K-2 Acceleration Instructional Aide
tbowman@iltexas.org

Wanda Narvaez
3-5 Math Acceleration
wnarvaez@iltexas.org

Elena Chobanova
3-5 Reading Acceleration
echobanova@iltexas.org

Alejandra Rivera
3-5 Acceleration Instructional Aide
ariveravelez@iltexas.org

Angela Witte
6-8 Reading Acceleration
awitte@iltexas.org

Israt Jahan
6-8 Math Acceleration
ijahan@iltexas.org