Fine Arts

Kera Pavelka
Art K-5
kpavelka@iltexas.org

Tiffany Shepard ART 6-8 (2).JPG

Tiffany Shepard

Art 6-8

tshepard@iltexas.org

STEVEN CAMPBELL.jpg

Steven Kyle Campbell

Band / Orchestra Director

scampbell@iltexas.org

MISTY WYCOFF.jpg

Misty Wycoff

Choir/Theatre

mwycoff@iltexas.org

SHAYLAN JACOBS.jpg

Shaylan Jacobs

Band Director

sjacobs@iltexas.org

Chris Cannon
Music K-5
ccannon@iltexas.org