Physical Fitness

ALAYNA EYRE.jpg

Alayna Eyre

Athletic Coordinator 3-5

Volleybal / Girls Basketball

aeyre@iltexas.org

ERICK GARCIA.jpg

Erick Garcia

Performance Coach K-2

Basketball / Softball

egarcia@iltexas.org

KEVIN MCCREIGHT.jpg

Kevin McCreight

Performance Coach K-2

Flag Football / Baseball

kmccreight@iltexas.org

ASHLEY HAZELTON.jpg

Ashley Hazelton

Performance Coach 6-8

Girls Soccer

ahazelton@iltexas.org

EDUARDO MARGALLO DIAZ.jpg

Eduardo Margallo Diaz

Performance Coach 6-8

Boys Soccer

emargallodiaz@ILTexas.org

Dominque Alexander.png

Dominque Alexander

Performance Coach K-5

Track & Field

dalexander1@iltexas.org

Jasmine Haas

Perfomance Coach 6-8

Cross Country / Track & Field

jhaas@iltexas.org

Martha Beardsley

Performance Coach K-5

mbeardsley@iltexas.org