ILTexas Keller K8

2301 Heritage Trace Parkway. Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-665-0646

Fax: 817-232-8220

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2019 International Leadership of Texas

Physical Fitness

Alayna Eyre

Athletic Coordinator 3-5

Volleybal / Girls Basketball

aeyre@iltexas.org

Erick Garcia

Performance Coach K-2

Basketball / Softball

egarcia@iltexas.org

Jilliann Carlson

Performance Coach 6-8

Cross Country / Track & Field

jcarlson@iltexas.org

Ashley Hazelton

Performance Coach 6-8

Girls Soccer

ahazelton@iltexas.org

Eduardo Margallo Diaz

Performance Coach 6-8

Boys Soccer

emargallaodiaz@iltexas.org

Kyle Richter

Performance Coach 3-5

Track & Field

krichter@iltexas.org

Kevin McCreight

Performance Coach K-2

Flag Football / Baseball

kmccreight@iltexas.org

Alexis Santos

Performance Coach K-5

asantos@iltexas.org