Special Education

Yumiko Weight

Dyslexia Facilitator

yweight@iltexas.org

Stephen Atchison

SpEd 6-8

satchison@iltexas.org

Kathryn Guidry

SpEd Teacher Self-Contained

kguidry@iltexas.org

Christina Croft

Speech & Language Pathologist

ccroft@iltexas.org

Emely Rosa Jones

SpEd Instructional Aide

erosajones@iltexas.org

Ashley Gomez

SpEd Instructional Aide

agomez1@iltexas.org

Jennifer Sanchez

SpEd Instructional Aide

jsanchezdiaz@iltexas.org

Maria Thompson

SpEd Instructional Aide

mthompson1@iltexas.org

Joanna Farley

SpEd Instructional Aide

jfarley@iltexas.org

ILTexas Keller K8

2301 Heritage Trace Parkway. Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-665-0646

Fax: 817-232-8220

HOURS

K-3 : 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

4-8 : 7:45 am - 3:45 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas