Special Education

Pamela Christian

SpEd K-5

pchristian@iltexas.org

Jennifer Degennaro

SpEd 6-8

jdegennaro@iltexas.org

Kathryn Guidry

SpEd Self-Contained K-5

kguidry@iltexas.org

Christina Croft

Speech & Language Pathologist

ccroft@iltexas.org

Yumiko Weight

Dyslexia Facilitator

yweight@iltexas.org

Wilhelmenia McLaurin

Diagnostician

wmclaurin@iltexas.org

Claudia Vega

SpEd Instructional Aide

cvegagarcia@iltexas.org

Maria Thompson

SpEd Instructional Aide

mthompson1@iltexas.org

Emely Rosa Jones

SpEd Instructional Aide

erosajones@iltexas.org

ILTexas Keller K8

2301 Heritage Trace Parkway. Fort Worth, TX 76177

Phone: 817-665-0646

Fax: 817-232-8220

Business Hours

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Follow Us!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2020 International Leadership of Texas