Special Education

Pamela Christian

SpEd K-5

pchristian@iltexas.org

Jennifer Degennaro

SpEd 6-8

jdegennaro@iltexas.org

Kathyrun Guidry.jpg

Kathryn Guidry

SpEd Self-Contained K-5

kguidry@iltexas.org

CHRISTINA CROFT.jpg

Christina Croft

Speech & Language Pathologist

ccroft@iltexas.org

YUMIKO WEIGHT.jpg

Yumiko Weight

Dyslexia Facilitator

yweight@iltexas.org

WILHELMENIAMCLAURIN.jpg

Wilhelmenia McLaurin

Diagnostician

wmclaurin@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Claudia Vega

SpEd Instructional Aide

cvegagarcia@iltexas.org

MARIA THOMPSON.jpg

Maria Thompson

SpEd Instructional Aide

mthompson1@iltexas.org

Emely Rosa Jones.jpg

Emely Rosa Jones

SpEd Instructional Aide

erosajones@iltexas.org

DIVINITY.jpg

Veronica Divinity

SpEd Instructional Aide

vdivinity@iltexas.org