Special Education

Kathyrun Guidry.jpg

Kathryn Guidry
SpEd Lead
kguidry@iltexas.org

Angel Jenkins

SpEd Teacher K-5

ajenkins@iltexas.org

Jeanna Brady
SpEd Self-Contained
jbrady@iltexas.org

YUMIKO WEIGHT.jpg

Yumiko Weight

Dyslexia Facilitator

yweight@iltexas.org

CHRISTINA CROFT.jpg

Christina Croft

Speech & Language Pathologist

ccroft@iltexas.org

Nichole Ortiz Cruz
SpEd Instructional Aide
nortizcruz@iltexas.org

MARIA THOMPSON.jpg

Maria Thompson

SpEd Instructional Aide

mthompson1@iltexas.org

Emely Rosa Jones.jpg

Emely Rosa Jones

SpEd Instructional Aide

erosajones@iltexas.org