Campus Support

Judith Mejia
Lead Receptionist
jmejia@iltexas.org

Barbara Mateo
Budget Clerk
bmateo@iltexas.org

Angelique San Juan  Registrar.jpeg

Angelique SanJuan

Registrar

asanjuan@iltexas.org

Belinda Carmical.png

Belinda Carmical
Attendance Clerk
bcarmical@iltexas.org

Britney Gardner
Library Media Specialist
bgardner@iltexas.org

John Tyler.png

John Tyler
Campus Tech

D. Bady.jpg

Derrick Bady
Maintenance/Facilities
dbady@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Judith Negron
Food Service Cashier
jnegronrodriguez@iltexas.org

Copy of ILT_Crest_Shield.png

Stephen Meinke
Police Officer
stephen.meinke@ci-or-tx.org